Benefits - General

New Hire Benefit Enrollment Instructions
Looking for instructions on how to enroll in Greenville University benefits? Look no farther!  See the attached instructions.
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 at 2:57 PM
Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
Please note:  The EAP counseling benefit follows a rolling year, starting with the first counseling session.  If the employee or their family member needs c...
Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 9:32 AM
Making Mid-Year Changes to Your HSA
The following are the steps to make changes to your HSA deductions: Login to Paylocity In the upper left hand corner, hover over the grey box label...
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 3:16 PM
Benefit Eligibility
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 11:26 AM
FSA vs. HSA
The following chart offers the pros and cons for an FSA vs. HSA and which health insurance plans must be elected in order to have pretax dollars placed into...
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 11:03 AM
Setting Up an HSA Account
Setting up an HSA account is easy.  Use the following steps: Login to https://secure.hsabank.com/group_enrollment/enrollment.aspx?id=370681530 Click o...
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 8:09 AM
Life Events
Once you elect your Greenville University benefit options, your elections remain in effect for the plan year.  You may only change the coverage due to a qua...
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 8:29 AM
Greenville University Benefit Guides
The 2019 Benefit Guide is attached.
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 2:19 PM
Summary Annual Reports
At the end of every plan year, Greenville University is required by the Department of Labor to provide employees with access to a Summary of the Annual Repo...
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 10:13 AM
Travel Connect
The Greenville University employee benefits package includes:
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 12:46 PM